[UK] Cambridge

And so spring has arrived, here in Cambridge.

image

image

You know, I’m now unsurprised why Enid Blyton had to come from the UK.

This entry was posted in Cambridge, UK and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to [UK] Cambridge

  1. Suvi says:

    Wow this is amazing – it still looks like winter here in Finland. Spring will be in full bloom by the time I get to Cambridge for a mini holiday in the beginning of May 🙂

    • dell says:

      Oh it’s awesome to know that you are visiting. I bet it will be lovely then! Warmer too. It can still be chilly here on some days. I will be in the midst of my exams then so …I will probably be holed up in the library then. =)

Leave a Reply

