Quotes

欸 李大仁, 我大概真的老了。想到要从 "我叫程又青,你是哪个星座"在开始一段爱情就觉得好无力。

Perhaps it’s time to be open about whatever that might come. To stop closing off the possibilities. But is it really that easy to move on? To leave behind that feeling of knowing that someone would understand exactly what you felt, or thought. To let someone else knew stand beside you, and not compare, knowing that if you do, this someone new wouldn’t know you as well as he once did. It’s a horrible habit, to be so impatient. With life, with love, … with the idea that we have to start somewhere.

Then again, everything has to have a beginning. it’s just that… like  又青 said. Just the thought of it, the thought of starting it all again, makes me feel tired.

And yes, somewhere deep down, I am a tiny bit upset with you. Or may be more than a tiny bit. For not being brave enough to risk on it. Unless you tried, you wouldn’t know, would you? Then again, may be it just wasn’t enough. Or I just wasn’t the right one.

And it’s not that I’m in a mood. I just finished watching In Time With You (Wo Ke Neng Bu Hui Ai Ni). I don’t ever let myself wallow in despair, so don’t worry that I haven’t moved on. That said, even after I move on, I can’t help but feel like you are an idiot.

With Love,

And yes. this is my love letter.


好朋友只是朋友 还是朋友 不能够占有
我知道什么时候回头 不打扰你的自由

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

