[Sunday] For life like this

Started the morning with a 1 hour walk in the park. I didn’t run because I had yoga in the late morning, and I didn’t want to shower again before I go =P … If not, i’ll have to shower like 2-3 times within the span of half a day.

And so I walked with my mum, and listened to her talk. I told her about the conversation I had yesterday with V and S. Maybe I’m putting ideas in her head. Haha… Probably shouldn’t have, because she is now thinking if she should matchmake for me too. Anyway, I’ve been making a point to spend more time and talk to her because I think she has been a little depressed these days. Dad has been a bit short-tempered for some reason. Male PMS? I don’t know. They get into a bit of conflict in their conversations these days. Both are exceedingly stubborn people. Guess what that makes me considering I have both their genes.

After the morning walk, it’s breakfast with homemade strawberry jam (love mum!) and then off to Yoga. After a stretchy 1 hour, headed off to the library to read today’s newspapers before heading home for lunch.

Luxury comes in packages like these.

 

This entry was posted in Do, Eat, Personal, Sunday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

